Committees 2017-2018

 

Communications Committee:

Chair – Steve Racho – sracho@geisinger.edu
CoChair (Webmaster) – Josephine Bradley – jbradley@endlesscare.org

 

Membership Committee:

Chair – Manny Mar – manuel.mar@baml.com
CoChair – Mike Ferguson – mfergu@allied-services.org

 

Program Committee:

Chair – Kelly Knorr – kaknorr@commonwealthhealth.net
CoChair – Kim Fanning – kfanning@sordoni.com

 

Sponsorship Committee:

Chair – George Webby – giwebby@geisinger.edu
CoChair – Chris Baron – cbaron@lourdes.com

 

Yerger Committee:

Chair – Kathleen Chapman – kchapman1@geisinger.edu
CoChair – John Stapert – jstapert@hospicesacredheart.org