Committees 2019-2020

 

Communications Committee:

Chair – Steve Racho – sracho@geisinger.edu
CoChair – Josephine Bradley – ja_bradley@comcast.net
(Webmaster)

 

Membership Committee:

Chair – Jeffrey Renn – jrenn@geisinger.edu
CoChair – Brian Babilon – brbabilon@geisinger.edu

 

Program Committee:

Chair – Kelly Knorr – kaknorr@commonwealthhealth.net
CoChair – Kelly Rygielski – krygielske@commonwealthhealth.net

 

Sponsorship Committee:

Chair – George Webby – gjwebby@geisinger.edu
CoChair – Melissa Kern – mskern@geisinger.edu

 

Yerger Committee:

Chair – Christy Pehanich – cpehanich@geisinger.edu
CoChair – John Stapert – jstapert@hospicesacredheart.org