Committees 2018-2019

 

Communications Committee:

Chair – Steve Racho – sracho@geisinger.edu
CoChair – Josephine Bradley – ja_bradley@comcast.net
(Webmaster)

 

Membership Committee:

Chair – Brian Babilon – brbabilon@geisinger.edu
CoChair – Manny Mar – manuel.mar@baml.com

 

Program Committee:

Chair – Kelly Knorr – kaknorr@commonwealthhealth.net
CoChair – Danielle Hawley – danielle.hawley@bakertilly.com

 

Sponsorship Committee:

Chair – George Webby – gjwebby@geisinger.edu
CoChair – Chris Baron – cbaron@lourdes.com

 

Yerger Committee:

Chair – Christy Pehanich – cpehanich@geisinger.edu
CoChair – John Stapert – jstapert@hospicesacredheart.org