Executive Council 2021-2022

Josephine A. Bradley, CPA, MSHA
Healthcare & NFP Finance Consultant
22 Saginaw Street
Dallas, PA 18612
Phone: 570-592-5192

Kathleen Chapman, MSA, FHFMA
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Geisinger Clinic
Geisinger Health System
100 N Academy Avenue
Danville, PA 17822
Phone: 570-214-3058

Kim Fanning, MBA
Sordoni Construction Services
45 Owen Street
Forty-Fort, PA 18704
Phone: 570-283-6233

Michael Ferguson
AVP Risk Management/Insurance Services
Allied Services
100 Abington Executive Park
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
Phone: 570-348-1469

Frederick A. Jackson (Executive Council President)
Executive Director
Wayne Memorial Community Health Centers
601 Park Street
Honesdale, PA 18431-1445
Phone: 570-253-8450

William M. Schultz, FHFMA
Assistant Vice President of Finance
Geisinger Health System
620 Baltimore Drive
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702-7959
Phone: 570-808-7392

John J. Stapert, FHFMA
Director of Finance
Hospice of the Sacred Heart
600 Baltimore Drive Suite 7
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702-7901
Phone: 570-706-2400

Loren L. Stone
Chief Executive Officer
Endless Mountains Health System
100 Hospital Drive
Montrose, PA 18801
Phone: 570-278-3801 ext.3201